Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Spring Bench Bar
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
CLE - Meet your Firm's Marketing Goals and Needs Online
5/2/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 4:00 to 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Taste of New Haven
5/4/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 5:30 PM
Taste of New Haven

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Clerk Appreciation Lunch
5/5/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 12:00 to 2:00 pm
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
CLE - The Connecticut Uniform Limited Liability Company Act
5/8/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 4:00 to 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 to 2:00 pm
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Liberty Bell Bash
5/12/2017
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 6:00 to 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/16/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 12:30 to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Strategic Planning Committee
5/18/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 8:00 to 9:00 am
 
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Lunch with a Judge: Honorable Karen A. Goodrow
5/23/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 to 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
2017 Thimble Island Cruise
6/1/2017
Location: Stony Creek, CT    Time: 5:45 to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Foundation Board Meeting
6/7/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Family Law Committee Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 to 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Spring Bench Bar

5/2/2017
CLE - Meet your Firm's Marketing Goals and Needs Online

5/4/2017
Taste of New Haven

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal