Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
9/18/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Fall Bench Bar
9/19/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 pm
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer at Yale University
9/23/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
FNHCB Trivia Night Happy Hour
9/25/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
10/2/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
NHCBA Annual Dinner
10/3/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 5:30 to 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
10/16/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Lunch with a Judge ~ Judge Abrams
10/17/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Public Service ~ American Red Cross Blood Drive
10/23/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer - Yale University
10/28/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
11/6/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer - Yale University
11/18/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
11/20/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/18/2019
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven

9/19/2019
Fall Bench Bar

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal