Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
CLE - Bankruptcy 101
7/25/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 4:00 t0 5:30 pm
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
FNHCB Annual Bocce Tournament
8/2/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
8/7/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Thimble Island Cruise
8/8/2019
Location: Branford, CONNECTICUT    Time: 5:45 to 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
8/21/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
9/4/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
9/18/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
10/2/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
10/16/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
11/6/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
11/20/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
12/4/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

7/25/2019
CLE - Bankruptcy 101

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal