Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
New Haven Young Lawyers Happy Hour
7/17/2018
Location: Branford, CT    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - East Haven
7/18/2018
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - Branford
7/19/2018
Location: Branford, CT    Time: 3:30 PM
 
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - North Haven
7/23/2018
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
8/1/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 to 7:00pm
 
Ask A Lawyer - New Haven
8/1/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - Cheshire
8/2/2018
Location: Cheshire, CT    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 
Thimble Island Cruise
8/2/2018
Location: Branford, CT    Time: 5:45 pm
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
First Friday Monthly Happy Hour
8/3/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 pm
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Golf Tournament 2018
8/6/2018
Location: Hamden, CT    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
8/7/2018
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 to 2:30
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 12:30 to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - East Haven
8/15/2018
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

7/17/2018
New Haven Young Lawyers Happy Hour

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal