Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
10/16/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Lunch with a Judge ~ Judge Abrams
10/17/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Public Service ~ American Red Cross Blood Drive
10/23/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer - Yale University
10/28/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
11/6/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Service of Remembrance
11/7/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 9:30 am
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer - Yale University
11/18/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
11/20/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Snowball Tournament
11/21/2019
Location: North Branford, CT    Time: 6:00 to 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
AAL - New Haven Free Public Library
12/4/2019
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE ~ Annual Holiday Party & NHYL Toys for Tots drive
12/5/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 pm
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Ask A Lawyer - Yale University
12/16/2019
Location: New Haven, CONNECTICUT    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven
12/18/2019
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

10/16/2019
Ask a Lawyer - East Haven

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal