Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NHCBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

From time to time at NHCBA events, the NHCBA may take photographs of participants, attendees, and guests for use in its marketing or promotional materials or news publications. By registering for such events, you are consenting to the NHCBA taking and using your and your guests' photograph and name without compensation. Any photographs take will be the sole property of the NHCBA.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
10/3/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 to 7:00pm
 
Ask A Lawyer - New Haven
10/3/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Annual Dinner
10/4/2018
Location: New Haven    Time: 5:30 AM
 
Ask A Lawyer - Cheshire
10/4/2018
Location: Cheshire, CT    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 12:30 to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - East Haven
10/17/2018
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - Branford
10/18/2018
Location: Branford, CT    Time: 6:00 - 7:45 pm
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - North Haven
10/22/2018
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - Cheshire
11/1/2018
Location: Cheshire, CT    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: New Haven    Time: 1:00 to 2:30
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - New Haven
11/7/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: New Haven, CT    Time: 12:30 to 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - East Haven
11/14/2018
Location: East Haven, CT    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - Branford
11/15/2018
Location: Branford, CT    Time: 3:30 - 5:30pm
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Ask A Lawyer - North Haven
11/26/2018
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

5/23/2018
Lunch with a Judge: Hon. Jeffrey A. Meyer

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal